Skip to content
Free shipping on Canadian orders over $200 · Shipped from Canadian stock

Buy CJC 1295 Ipamorelin in Canada

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin in Canada

Research-grade CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin: lyophilised powder in 10 mg vials, with HPLC identity and purity data for every batch. Held in Canada, for in-vitro use only.

Format
Size
$69.00$6.90/mg
Shipped from Canadian stock

Buy more, pay less per vial

Add 2 more to save 4%

Frequently bought together

At a glance
Also known as
CJC 1295 ipamorelin · CJC-1295/Ipamorelin · Mod GRF 1-29 + ipamorelin · CJC 1295 no DAC and ipamorelin
Class
Two-peptide research blend: a GHRH analogue and a ghrelin receptor (GHS-R) agonist
Form
Lyophilised powder in 10 mg vials
Sizes
10 mg
Storage, dry
−20 °C, dry and dark
Storage, mixed
2–8 °C, use within 28 days of mixing (as generally reported for reconstituted peptides)
BAC water per size
10 mg: 2 mL

What is CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin?

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin is a single vial holding CJC-1295 (no DAC) 5 mg, Ipamorelin 5 mg and CJC-1295 with DAC (reference studies) 0 mg as one lyophilised powder. The two are studied separately in the literature, and the studies cited on this page are those separate studies. The chain runs to 5 amino acids. Published work on it is in rat, human and dac study. human. 2 of the 8 studies listed below are controlled trials in people. Supplied as lyophilised powder in 10 mg vials, held in Canadian stock, for laboratory research. It is not a medicine and is not for use in humans or animals.

What the research shows

StudyModelDose usedDurationFinding
Gobburu JV et al.1999 · Pharm Res · PMID 10496658Human, randomised dose-escalation PK/PD trial (healthy men, 8 per dose level, 5 dose levels)4.21, 14.02, 42.13, 84.27 or 140.45 nmol/kg infused over 15 minutesSingle infusionIpamorelin had a terminal half-life of 2 hours and dose-proportional pharmacokinetics. Each dose produced a single episode of growth hormone release peaking at 0.67 hours, then an exponential decline to negligible levels.
Beck DE et al.2014 · Int J Colorectal Dis · PMID 25331030Human, phase 2 randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial (n=114 analysed, bowel resection patients)0.03 mg/kg intravenous infusion, twice dailyPostoperative day 1 to 7 or hospital dischargeTreatment-emergent adverse events occurred in 87.5% on ipamorelin and 94.8% on placebo. Median time to first tolerated meal was 25.3 vs 32.6 hours (p = 0.15), and no efficacy analysis differed significantly from placebo.
Raun K et al.1998 · Eur J Endocrinol · PMID 9849822Rat pituitary cells in vitro; anaesthetised rats; conscious swineED50 for GH release 80 nmol/kg in rats and 2.3 nmol/kg in swine; specificity tested at more than 200-fold the ED50Single dosesIpamorelin released growth hormone with potency and efficacy similar to GHRP-6. Unlike GHRP-6 and GHRP-2, it did not raise ACTH or cortisol, and it did not affect FSH, LH, prolactin or TSH in swine.
Johansen PB et al.1999 · Growth Horm IGF Res · PMID 10373343Rat, adult females0, 18, 90 or 450 micrograms/day s.c., given three times daily15 daysLongitudinal bone growth rose dose-dependently from 42 to 44, 50 and 52 micrometres/day, with a dose-dependent gain in body weight. Total IGF-I, IGFBPs and bone turnover markers did not change.
Rafferty B et al.1985 · J Endocrinol · PMID 2866222Rat (anaesthetised), pharmacokinetic study of native hGRF(1-29)NH2, the unmodified parent of CJC-1295 without DAC10 micrograms i.v.; s.c. dose not stated in the abstractSingle doseAfter i.v. injection the peptide cleared with half-lives of 1.9 min (distribution) and 10.4 min (elimination). After s.c. injection the amount reaching the circulation was only 4% of the i.v. amount.
Cervini LA et al.1998 · J Med Chem · PMID 9513600In vitro structure-activity study of hGRF(1-29)-NH2 analogues (growth hormone release)Not stated in the abstractNot applicable (in vitro)Single alanine swaps at positions 8, 9, 15, 22 and 28 gave analogues 2-6 times more potent than hGRF(1-40)-OH, and multiple-substituted analogues were 11 to 26 times more effective. This is the design family Mod GRF 1-29 belongs to; the no-DAC compound itself was not tested.
Teichman SL et al.2006 · J Clin Endocrinol Metab · PMID 16352683DAC STUDY. Human, two randomised, placebo-controlled, double-blind ascending-dose trials in healthy adults aged 21-61 (n not stated in the abstract). Tested CJC-1295 WITH DACFour ascending single s.c. doses, then two or three weekly or fortnightly doses; 30 and 60 micrograms/kg named as better tolerated28 and 49 daysA single injection raised mean GH 2- to 10-fold for 6 days or more and IGF-I 1.5- to 3-fold for 9-11 days, with a half-life of 5.8-8.1 days. That duration comes from the DAC and is not expected for the no-DAC compound in this blend.
Ionescu M et al.2006 · J Clin Endocrinol Metab · PMID 17018654DAC STUDY. Human, healthy men aged 20-40 (n not stated in the abstract). Tested CJC-1295 WITH DAC60 or 90 micrograms/kg, single injectionSampling before and 1 week after injectionGrowth hormone secretion rose while pulse frequency and size were unchanged. Trough GH rose 7.5-fold, mean GH 46% and IGF-I 45%, with no difference between the two doses.

What these studies don't show: Trials exist; their scope is narrower than it first appears. Selected groups and surrogate endpoints limit how far these findings reach. Results hold for the setting studied and no further. Purity data confirms what is in the vial and says nothing about whether a compound works.

Every study links to its PubMed record. See all CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin studies in the research library →

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin price in Canada: 10mg vial

Buy CJC 1295 Ipamorelin in Canada in a 10mg vial and a starter kit. Prices are in Canadian dollars, you pay by Interac e-Transfer or bank transfer, and orders are shipped from Canadian stock.

SizePricePer mg
10 mg$69.00$6.90/mg

Starter kit

Is CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin available in Canada?

Canada has no authorized CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin product: no DIN has been issued for it. That means Health Canada has not assessed it for safety, efficacy or quality. Borealis Peptides holds it for in-vitro research; it is not supplied for use in any living subject. How Health Canada treats research peptides →

Side effects reported in studies

Where a cited study reported on tolerability, its wording is carried over unchanged below. Human work of this size does not establish a safety profile.

CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin FAQ

What is CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin?

Suppliers and the literature both list CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin as a two-peptide research blend: a GHRH analogue and a ghrelin receptor (GHS-R) agonist. The published work on it is in rat, human and dac study. human. Borealis Peptides supplies it as lyophilised powder in 10 mg vials for in-vitro laboratory research. Nothing here is a medicine; it is not for human or veterinary use. Each study on this page carries its model and the outcome its authors recorded.

Where can I buy CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin in Canada?

Direct from Borealis Peptides, held in Canadian stock so nothing crosses a border on its way to you. Stocked in 10 mg vials. Purity is confirmed by HPLC batch by batch, and we supply for laboratory research only. HPLC runs on each batch, and the certificate you receive refers to the batch you were sent.

Is CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin legal in Canada?

Canada has no authorized CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin product: no DIN has been issued for it. That means Health Canada has not assessed it for safety, efficacy or quality. Borealis Peptides holds it for in-vitro research; it is not supplied for use in any living subject. Health Canada has said that "Research Use Only" labelling does not make a product legal to use in a person, so we treat it as a description of what the material is supplied for rather than a permission.

How much CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin should I use?

We do not answer dosing questions. CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin is not supplied for use in a person or an animal, so there is no dose to describe. What this page carries is the amount each cited study used and the model it used it in, reproduced as the authors published it.

What human evidence is there for CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin?

Of the 8 studies cited, 2 are controlled trials in people and the rest are animal or cell work. Each row names its model, the amount used and what the authors reported, so the weight of each study can be judged directly rather than through a summary.

How is CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin stored?

Unopened, keep it at −20 °C in the dark. In solution it is kept at 2–8 °C. Because the dry form is stable at room temperature, shipping needs no cold chain; refrigerate it when it arrives. What degrades a lyophilised peptide is light and temperature cycling rather than transit time.

How is the purity of CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin confirmed?

Every batch is tested by HPLC before it is sold, and the certificate refers to the batch in your vial rather than to the product in general. Keeping that batch number with your records is what makes an observation reproducible later. Certificates are available on request.

How does CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin compare with CJC-1295 (no DAC) and Ipamorelin?

Each has its own published record, and comparing them is a matter of reading both. CJC-1295 (no DAC) and Ipamorelin have 6 cited studies and 8 cited studies on their page against 8 here. Set the two evidence tables side by side and the difference is visible directly.

Why is CJC-1295 + Ipamorelin named in a Health Canada advisory?

Because it was among the peptides seized from sellers offering unauthorized injectable products online. The advisory concerns material sold for people to inject without authorization. Borealis Peptides supplies research material for laboratory use and sells nothing for injection or for any use in a person, which is the line that advisory draws.

Compare with